Why I Heart Johnny Depp

Perhaps probably the hottest man I’ve ever seen! Ok so I am a HUGE Johnny Depp fan!! Even though he’s like 47, he still looks good. Usually you’ll come across an actor that looked good young then loses it when he gets older (or vice versa). Depp, however, has always looked sooo handsome since his debut in Nightmare on Elm Street (1984). And this hunk has definitely been aging gracefully! I’ve seen almost all his movies and I just love his versatility. Seriously, one minute he’s a hot pirate then he’s flippin Willy Wonka himself. *Sigh* It would be so awesome to just know him. Trust me though I am not one of those obsessed fans that want to stock him, marry him, and stuff like that. I respect him as amazing entertainer and I just fun looking at him. (And no duh I’m not interested in him like that.. he’s old enough to be my father for crying out loud!) Bottom line.. I Heart Johnny Depp!!! he’s such a talented man!!! & veryyyyyy HOTT indeed !! (I Like SOOO WANT A PICTURE WITH HIM!!!!!)

About ismilez7

College Freshman ready to explore the world iHeart Art iHeart Dance iHeart Track iHeart Music
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

